I was dead, but I got better.

Phil Coulson is a Marvel Studios character who first appeared in Iron Man. For someone with no previous comic canon and such brief inclusions in scenes, it’s amazing that he’s become such a fan favorite. I’m very excited to watch Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., which starts airing on September 24th. Will you be watching to get another glimpse of the S.H.I.E.L.D. agent? Be warned: Joss Whedon’s writing it.

One thought on “I was dead, but I got better.

  1. Pingback: Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. | Longbox Graveyard

Leave a Reply

